

AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI Established vide Maharashtra Act No. 13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1 956.

## Ref.: AUM/RO/CAS/1011

## Dated: 28/09/2021

## **Reconstitution of Committee Against Sexual Harassment**

{Under Section 22 of Amity University Act 2014 (Maharashtra Act No. XIII of 2014) dated 24<sup>th</sup> June 2014}

The Committee Against Sexual harassment comprising of the following members is hereby constituted:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Remark
1.	Dr. Bhawana Chanana	Presiding Officer	Director – ASFDT
2.	Dr. Aradhana Khare	Member	Officiating HoI ASAS
3.	Dr. Latha Sreeram	Member	Associate Prof – ABS
4.	Mrs. Shailaja Tiwary	Member	Sr. Manager – HR
5.	Mr. Manish Kumar	Member	Assistant Prof. – ALS
6.	Mr. Buddhadeb Das	Member	Deputy Registrar



Registrar

## Сору То:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned
- 3. File Copy